Skip navigation
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

Power Players Book Status Cancelled.

Mar 17 at 8:15:11 PM
PowerPlayers (84)
(The User Formerly Known As Joseph Leo) < Bowser >
New Jersey

Dear NintendoAge,

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to reading this post! I am Joseph Leo, your friendly neighborhood game enthusiast.

As some of you may know, I have been writing a book for the past two years that aims to give an in depth review of the entire NES library, the history behind Nintendo, and the legacy of the NES. The book was called "Power Players' MEGAZine: Volume 1 - NES/Famicom" and was going to include a companion book titled "Power Players' Unofficial NES Collectors Guide". Through a series of delays, missed deadlines, and unexpected changes in my lifestyle I am unable to complete the book in the manner I wanted to present it to you all.